Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Budget & Finance

Ms Nini Alcazar
Employee Position Title: Finance Assistant A/R
Office Address: Main Campus
Finance
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: nalcazar@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elizabeth F Enz Lewis
Employee Position Title: Accounting Manager
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8949
E-mail: eenzlewi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Valerie V Fania
Employee Position Title: Grants Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8615
E-mail: vfania@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda Laba
Employee Position Title: Financial Analyst
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8291
E-mail: llaba@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jennifer Ann Mason
Employee Position Title: Finance Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Finance
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8364
E-mail: jamason@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Theresa Vivian McAllister
Employee Position Title: Assistant Controller
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8249
E-mail: tmcallis@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Priscilla Ann Paisley
Employee Position Title: Finance Assistant-A/P
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Finance
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8645
E-mail: ppaisley@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher Michael Pyzik (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Finance Specialist AP
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8431
E-mail: cpyzik@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Priscilla M Villalobos
Employee Position Title: Finance Assistant- Student A/R
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8263
E-mail: pvillalo@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Violet Janet Willensky
Employee Position Title: Controller & Exe Dir of Financ
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8863
E-mail: vwillens@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Business & Public Service

Mrs Anne Marie A Anderson
Employee Position Title: Professor-Accounting
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall Room 313
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8337
E-mail: amanders@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr William Leslie Black (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Professor - Accounting
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H322
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8545
E-mail: wblack@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Dominick DePinto
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, CEM Tech
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Bldg, Wt 110E
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ddepinto@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Brian Matthew Donnelly (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Criminal J
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-310A
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: bdonnell@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr W Michael Fagan (Michael)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - Finance
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H323
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8435
E-mail: wfagan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Paul Flor
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof, Bus Admin-HVAC
Office Address: Main Campus
WTC
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8577
E-mail: pflor@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Janice J Hansen (Jan)
Employee Position Title: Dept Assistant- Bus Adm
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-327
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8878
E-mail: jhansen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr James Randall Jones
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor-Criminal J
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-310A
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8236
E-mail: jjones2@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Pattiann Kletz (Patti)
Employee Position Title: Professor- Business
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H321
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8234
E-mail: pkletz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr William John Klinger (Bill)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Bus Admin & Mngt
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H313
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8943
E-mail: wklinger@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ellen J Lindemann (Ellen)
Employee Position Title: Professor Business Admin
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-326
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8348
E-mail: elindema@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elaine D Moore
Employee Position Title: Associate Profressor - Mkting
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H311
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8473
E-mail: emoore@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Melanie R Morris
Employee Position Title: Professor Business Law
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H319
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8252
E-mail: mmorris@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mohammed S Partapurwala
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor- Economics
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: mpartapu@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Tonya Tracy Rimple (Tracy)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor- Bus Admin
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-309
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8321
E-mail: trimple@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven Oscar Schwarz (Steve)
Employee Position Title: Professor - CS
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H309
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: sschwarz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Alisa Marie Shapiro
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Accounting
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-314
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ashapiro@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5