Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

English

Susan M. Arvay
Employee Position Title: Professor-English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, Rm S346
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: sarvay@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Michael McKeown Bondhus (Michael McKeown)
Employee Position Title: Professor-English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S334
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: cbondhus@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Michelle J Brazier
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-340
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8308
E-mail: mbrazier@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David Michael Chase
Employee Position Title: Professor- English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-334
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8598
E-mail: dchase@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Monique Z Christian
Employee Position Title: Dept Asst English Hum&Soc Sci
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall 3rd Fl.
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8816
E-mail: mchristi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jessica Anne Darkenwald-DeCola (Jessica)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof- English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-341
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8724
E-mail: jessica.darkenwald-decola@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Justin Douglas Felix
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S347
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8588
E-mail: jfelix@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Karen Jean Gaffney (Karen)
Employee Position Title: Professor - English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S341
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: kgaffney@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mx Ishimine Monique Goins
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor -English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, 3rd Fl
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: igoins@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Andrew Joseph Manno (Andrew)
Employee Position Title: Professor - English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-347
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8497
E-mail: amanno@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Alexa R Offenhauer
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof, English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-345
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8379
E-mail: ajackson@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Christine Marie Pipitone
Employee Position Title: Professor-English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-333A
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8499
E-mail: cpipiton@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lisa M Tucker
Employee Position Title: Professor- English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S333
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8316
E-mail: ltucker@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Ronald A Tyson (Ronald)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall English, S-333A
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8309
E-mail: rtyson@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Izabela Zieba
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-343
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8502
E-mail: izieba@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Enrollment Management

Ms Daniela Cala Acharon
Employee Position Title: Admissions Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions L-032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8382
E-mail: Daniela.Acharon@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Blanca R Bacote
Employee Position Title: PT Financial Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: bbacote@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Catherine A Bielat
Employee Position Title: PT - Enrollment Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Library LL L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: cbielat@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Peaches N Bocalan
Employee Position Title: Assist Dir Recruitment & Comm
Office Address: Main Campus
Library LL L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8532
E-mail: pbocalan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Antoinette M Bryant
Employee Position Title: PT Financial Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall Admissions
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8276
E-mail: abryant@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Gloria B Colon-Zangaro
Employee Position Title: PT-Adult Outreach Enrollment Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Enrollment Management C-020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8532
E-mail: gcolon-z@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Lori C Fol
Employee Position Title: PT Data Entry Processor
Office Address: Main Campus
Enrollment Management
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: lfol@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Maricel Manguinao Gorczynski
Employee Position Title: PT Financial Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions L028
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8446
E-mail: mgorczyn@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Nancy Hibo (Nancy)
Employee Position Title: Assist Director of Admissions
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8446
E-mail: nhibo@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Edward R Holloway
Employee Position Title: PT Call Center Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Enrollment Management
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: ehollowa@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Engy Issa
Employee Position Title: PT Data Entry/Office Asst.
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8446
E-mail: eissa@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kiswah Wajid Khan
Employee Position Title: Coord. Student Enrollment Ctr.
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll, L-032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8640
E-mail: kkhan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Roshini Morris
Employee Position Title: PT Data Entry/Office Asst.
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: rmorris@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Delma Y Rose
Employee Position Title: Senior Enrollment Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall Admission
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8299
E-mail: drose@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Johanna Lissette Sailema
Employee Position Title: PT - Enrollment Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Enrollment Management
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jsai0903@stu.raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Shawn T Wallace Jr
Employee Position Title: PT - Enrollment Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: swallace@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carolyn White
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir Enrollment Management
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll, L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8548
E-mail: cwhite@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Ferroudja Yaddaden Bouchatta
Employee Position Title: PT Data Entry Processor
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8548
E-mail: FYaddade@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Enrollment Services

Mrs Andrea Diaz-Violante Markey
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Services Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Library LL L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8357
E-mail: amarkey@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Kathleen Annette Petrillo
Employee Position Title: Senior Enrollment Srvcs. Spec.
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, C161B
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8861
E-mail: kpetrill@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr John B Wheeler (John)
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C167
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8339
E-mail: John.Wheeler@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Esthetics

Ms Leslie Foroozanfar
Employee Position Title: PT - Esthetics Instructor
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: lforooza@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kristen Jeanne Shoemaker
Employee Position Title: PT-Esthetics Instructor
Office Address: Main Campus
Esthetics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8471
E-mail: kshoemak@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5