Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Facilities & Grounds

Mr Samuel Callejas
Employee Position Title: Grounds Worker
Office Address: Main Campus
Housekeeping
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8484
E-mail: scalleja@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Di Pietro
Employee Position Title: AD Facilities/Energy Prog Man
Office Address: Main Campus
Phys Ed Building, Lower Level
P.O. Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8561
E-mail: jdipietr@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Maria Nely Diaz (Nely)
Employee Position Title: Custodial Services Manager
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall- H125
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8484
E-mail: mdiaz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Susan E Dorward
Employee Position Title: PT Sustainability Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
Facilities
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8612
E-mail: sdorward@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Pedro D Dubon
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Worker-Shift Lead
Office Address: Main Campus
Housekeeping
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8484
E-mail: pdubon@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jose F Giraldo
Employee Position Title: Grounds Worker
Office Address: Main Campus
Facilities & Grounds
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8484
E-mail: jgiraldo@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Jamie Hyland
Employee Position Title: Facility & Ground Service Rep
Office Address: Main Campus
Phys Ed Building, Lower Level
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8363
E-mail: jhyland@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Johnny Matias
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Worker
Office Address: Main Campus
Facilities
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8484
E-mail: jmatias@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nickolas P Moustakas
Employee Position Title: Lead Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: Main Campus
Facilities
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5811753
E-mail: nmoustak@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Brian Patrick O'Rourke
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir, Facilities & Grounds
Office Address: Main Campus
Phys Ed Building, Lower Level
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: borourke@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Angelo Simoncelli
Employee Position Title: Lead Maintenance Mechanic
Office Address: Main Campus
Facilities
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8460
E-mail: asimonce@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Philip Weaver
Employee Position Title: Assist Dir Compliance & Fac
Office Address: Main Campus
Phys Ed Building, Lower Level
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: pweaver@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Financial Aid

Mrs Erin Ann Kislan
Employee Position Title: Associate Director-Fin Aid
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C144
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8378
E-mail: ekislan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jennifer L Lett
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist I
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C146
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8785
908 5261200 Extension 8548
E-mail: jlett@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Leonard J. Mesonas
Employee Position Title: Director of Financial Aid
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C142
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8371
E-mail: lmesonas@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Fitness & Wellness

Mr Keith Thomas Burns
Employee Position Title: Assist Prof, Fitness &Wellness
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-316
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8644
E-mail: kburns@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Linda J Romaine
Employee Position Title: Professor- Fitness & Wellness
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-316
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8290
E-mail: lromaine@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5