Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Grants

Ms Veronica Pauline Clinton
Employee Position Title: PT-Project Assistant-Perkins
Office Address: Main Campus
Library LL L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8608
E-mail: vclinton@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Tamiko S Hubbard
Employee Position Title: PT Job Skills Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8564
E-mail: thubbard@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Scott Lawrence Miller
Employee Position Title: PT College MS & HS Liaison
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Training Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: smiller@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Darlene M Schapley
Employee Position Title: Grants Manager
Office Address: Main Campus
WTC-110-E
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8456
E-mail: dschaple@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Sharon Renee Stephens
Employee Position Title: PT Completion Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Grants
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: sstephen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Grants & Scholarships

Mr Gregory Blaise Millman (Blaise)
Employee Position Title: PT Project Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Grants
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: bmillman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Bonnie A Scharf
Employee Position Title: Literacy Success Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Training Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8686
E-mail: bscharf@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Graphics

Mrs Daniela Kubick
Employee Position Title: Manager Visual Communications
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8398
E-mail: dkubick@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5