Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Institutional Research & Assessment

Ms. Sarah C Donnelly
Employee Position Title: Dir Inst Research & Assessment
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-309
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8355
E-mail: sdonnell@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Min Su
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director, Inst Research
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-310
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8491
E-mail: msu@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Intercollegiate Athletics

Mr Jacob Bolger
Employee Position Title: PT Game Day Event Staff
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8253
E-mail: jbolger@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Alyissa Maire Boryeskne-Diaz
Employee Position Title: PT Game Day Event Staff
Office Address: Main Campus
Athleics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: aboryesk@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Melanie Campos
Employee Position Title: PT Head Women's Soccer Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: mcampos@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Marvin Donnel Crawford Jr
Employee Position Title: PT Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8322
E-mail: mcrawfor@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Hakim F Hamer
Employee Position Title: PT Baseball Asst. Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8253
E-mail: hhamer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Philip D Herro
Employee Position Title: Recruiting Coordinator/Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8253
E-mail: pherro@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Justin Benjamin Kessler
Employee Position Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jkessler@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Megan S Mack
Employee Position Title: PT Game Day Event Staff
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8253
E-mail: mmack@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mark John Malchow
Employee Position Title: PT Head Men's Soccer Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8324
E-mail: mmalchow@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Amya Leigh McMillan
Employee Position Title: PT Asst Softball Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: amcm3068@stu.raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael J Mohr
Employee Position Title: PT Assist Men's Soccer Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8322
E-mail: mmohr@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Daniel R Mondelli
Employee Position Title: PT Head Baseball Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: dmondell@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Joseph Edward Pavlow
Employee Position Title: Athletic Director
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8359
E-mail: jpavlow@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Gibran K Pervez
Employee Position Title: PT Asst Women Basketball Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8324
E-mail: gpervez@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Arly Ramirez-Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: PT Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: aramirez@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Kevin Joseph Ryan
Employee Position Title: Athletic Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8324
E-mail: kryan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Brandon Summers
Employee Position Title: PT Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: bsummers@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5