Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Library

Mrs Janelle Mary lyn Bitter
Employee Position Title: Librarian-Systems&Tech Serv
Office Address: Main Campus
Library, L-116
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: jbitter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kara Melissa DeJesus
Employee Position Title: PT Afternoon Library Clerk
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: KDeJesus@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Megan Eileen Dempsey
Employee Position Title: Professor-Librarian
Office Address: Main Campus
Library L117
P.O. Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8412
E-mail: mdempsey@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Margaret A Dolson
Employee Position Title: PT Professionals-Substitute
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8350
E-mail: mdolson@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jennifer M Frasco
Employee Position Title: PT Professionals-Librarians
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jfrasco@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Donna Marie Ignacz
Employee Position Title: PT Technical Services Assist.
Office Address: Main Campus
Library, L-109
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8559
E-mail: dignacz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Suzanne D Kosempel
Employee Position Title: PT Professionals-Librarians
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8350
E-mail: skosempe@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Julie C McGeough
Employee Position Title: PT - AdJ Librarians Sub
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8350
E-mail: jmcgeoug@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Abbe J Mulroy
Employee Position Title: Public Service Assoc-Tech
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8558
E-mail: amulroy@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Alison Jaye Naftal
Employee Position Title: PT Substitute Librarian
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8350
E-mail: anaftal@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Chad Scott Peters
Employee Position Title: Public Services Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8224
E-mail: cpeters@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mx Alissa Renales (AR)
Employee Position Title: PT Adjunct Librarian
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: arenales@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Dennis Schaub
Employee Position Title: Library Director
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8303
E-mail: dschaub@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Rashond Smith
Employee Position Title: PT Professionals-Librarians
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8350
E-mail: rsmith2@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kathy Nora Tenzer
Employee Position Title: Libr Technical Svcs Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Library, L-109
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8368
E-mail: ktenzer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Alyssa Marie Valenti
Employee Position Title: Professor-Librarian
Office Address: Main Campus
Library-1st Floor L-118
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8351
E-mail: avalenti@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Philip Vitale
Employee Position Title: PT Evening & W/E Library Clerk
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8423
E-mail: pvitale@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5