Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Make-up Designory (MUD)

Mrs Monica Clarke
Employee Position Title: PT-Beauty Professions-Sub
Office Address: Mian Campus
Workforce - Cosmetology
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8618
E-mail: mclarke@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Aileen Marie Grignon
Employee Position Title: MUD Instructor
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Training Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8618
E-mail: agrignon@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Megan Marie Montalvo
Employee Position Title: PT-Makeup Artistry Educator
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Building
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8618
E-mail: mmontalv@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Marketing & Publicity

Mr. Richard Albert Burchfield (Rick)
Employee Position Title: Director of Marketing
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: rburchfi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cristina Marie Lankay (Cristina)
Employee Position Title: Electronic Media Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8271
E-mail: clankay@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Donna Stolzer
Employee Position Title: Director of Media Relations
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8383
E-mail: dstolzer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Math & Computer Science

Mrs Lori Ann Austin
Employee Position Title: Professor-Math
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W318
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: laustin@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mutasem Awwad
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor, Networking
Office Address: Main Campus
Worforce Bldg, Wtc-215A
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8326
E-mail: mawwad@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Boualem Bendjilali (Boualem)
Employee Position Title: Professor - Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W221
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8938
E-mail: bbendjil@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Khadidja Bendjilali
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof, Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W325
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8563
E-mail: kbendjil@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Stephen Thomas Brower (Stephen)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - CIS
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building W-324
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8259
E-mail: stbrower@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Youngjun Choi (Youngjun)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor - Math
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W307H
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8445
E-mail: ychoi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Rebecca J Claxton
Employee Position Title: Instructor- Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: rclaxton@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Frank A Forte
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof- Math
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W307F
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8631
E-mail: fforte@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Anshu Gandotra
Employee Position Title: Non-Tenure Instructor-Computer Science
Office Address: Main Campus
West Bldg, Room 317
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: agandotr@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Lance E Hemlow (Lance)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof - Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W319
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: lhemlow@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Patricia Hulsen (Patti)
Employee Position Title: Professor- Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W328
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8542
E-mail: phulsen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Tomas Kovarik (Tomas)
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof - Math
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W323
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8421
E-mail: tkovarik@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lynne E Kowski (Lynne)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W326
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8254
E-mail: lkowski@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nemanja M Nikitovic
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W307C
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8243
E-mail: nnikitov@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Aditi R Patel
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor - Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W322
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8283
E-mail: apatel@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Susanne Skillman
Employee Position Title: Dept Assistant Math Comput Sci
Office Address: Main Campus
West Bldg 317
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8969
E-mail: sskillma@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr George Magdi Soliman
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W307C
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8280
908 5261200 Extension 8280
E-mail: gsoliman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Linda J Yang
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor Computer Sci
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W307B
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: lyang@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Medical Assisting

Ms Janette Marie Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Asst Prof-Medical Asst Progrm
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jrodrigu@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Multicultural Affairs

Rhonda E Stewart
Employee Position Title: PT Paul Robeson Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-164
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8944
E-mail: rstewart@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Multimedia & Web Support Services

Mr David R Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Techn Service Desk Tech-Senior
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S118
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8741
E-mail: dgonzale@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kelly Oliver
Employee Position Title: Multi Media Specialist/Web Edi
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building W207
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8386
E-mail: koliver@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Tremayne L Reid
Employee Position Title: Dir Multimedia & Web Supp Srvc
Office Address: Main Campus
Technology Services - S313
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8223
E-mail: treid@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Eric D. Sherman
Employee Position Title: Manager of Web Development
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall 3rd Floor S-315
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8323
E-mail: esherman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Walter Clinton Vroom (Walter)
Employee Position Title: Media Aide I
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C121
PO Box 3300
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8289
E-mail: wvroom@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Qianqian Wang
Employee Position Title: Web Programmer
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-302
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8525
E-mail: qwang@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5