Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Non-Credit Allied Health

Ms. Aurora Amante Caasi (Aurora)
Employee Position Title: PT Administrative Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Training Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: acaasi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Janet I Logan
Employee Position Title: NJ Healthworks Success Coach
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Development
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8620
E-mail: jlogan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Nicole Paiz
Employee Position Title: PT Curriculum Writer
Office Address: Main Campus
Allied Health
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: npaiz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Nursing

Mrs Mary Megan Allen (Megan)
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon 217
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: mallen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Maryann Balut
Employee Position Title: Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, Rm 315
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8907
E-mail: mbalut@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Alison M Campoli
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall Nursing, H-217
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8232
E-mail: acampoli@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Cuss
Employee Position Title: Instructor-Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunderton Hall Nursing Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8646
E-mail: Sarah.Cuss@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jeanne Elizabeth Demeter
Employee Position Title: Dept Assist-Health Sci Ed
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, 2nd Fl-Hse
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: jdemeter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jennifer East
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Nursing Admissions & Clinical Partnerships
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall - H-200
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8610
E-mail: jeast@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kaydeanne Francis
Employee Position Title: PT Nursing Lab Asst.
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-213
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8290
E-mail: kfrancis@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tiffany Ann Freuler
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8232
E-mail: tfreuler@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Geraldine Blaney Gibbons (Geri)
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon 217
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: ggibbons@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jennyfer J Giffin
Employee Position Title: Instructor-Nursing Med/Surg
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H212
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8256
E-mail: jgiffin@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jennifer L Hadjar
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8232
E-mail: jhadjar@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Heather Maureen Heithoff (Heather)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-309
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8517
E-mail: hheithof@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Camille Honig
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: chonig@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Valerie Jayne Kassick
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: vkassick@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Ellen Keane
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: ekeane@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tracey A Keegan
Employee Position Title: Instructor-Nursing Med/Surg
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-216
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8276
E-mail: tkeegan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Nicole Catherine Kelly
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: nkelly@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Emily V Koifman
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ekoifman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kelly Ann LaMonica
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 300
Somerville, NJ 08876-0300
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: klamonic@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Karen L Ludwigsen
Employee Position Title: Coordinator Nursing Skills Lab
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H227
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8461
E-mail: kludwigs@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Maria del Carmen Molle
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor-Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-214
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8455
E-mail: mmolle@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Elizabeth Ann O'Neill
Employee Position Title: Assist Prof, Pediatric Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall 2nd Floor-Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
E-mail: eoneill@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Carol Wolyn Patterson (Carol)
Employee Position Title: Professor - Nurse Education
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-212
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8552
E-mail: cpatters@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kristine Marie Peterson
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8232
E-mail: kpeterso@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Donna H Reagan
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: dreagan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nicole Rolston
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon 217
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: nrolston@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Joan A Roop
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-213
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8591
E-mail: jroop@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kristen Taylour Ross
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: kross@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Marc W Stetson
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: mstetson@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Susan L Straszynski
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunderton Hall 2nd Fl Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: sstraszy@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Caterina Tenore
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ctenore@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Brian Alan Thomas
Employee Position Title: Professor - Ophthalmics
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Oph Lab
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8277
E-mail: bthomas@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Monique A Whalen
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterton Hall Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: mwhalen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Keri Jeanne Whooley
Employee Position Title: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterton Hall Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8208
E-mail: kwhooley@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ardath Youngblood
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor - Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall 2nd Fl Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ayoungbl@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5