Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Mr Ryan E Bunting
Employee Position Title: PT Psychosocial Fieldwork Proctor
Office Address: Main Campus
HSE
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200

Ms Kimberly Lynn Meany
Employee Position Title: OTA Academic Field Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-311
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: kmeany@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jill Catherine Raychel
Employee Position Title: PT Psychosocial Fieldwork Proc
Office Address: Main Campus
Health Science Education - OTA
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jraychel@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Office of President

Dr Michael John McDonough
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: Main Campus
President's Office
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8870
E-mail: mmcdonou@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Sheri Anne Pontarollo
Employee Position Title: Exec Office Manager & Sec BOT
Office Address: Main Campus
President's Office
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8215
E-mail: spontaro@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Office of Provost/V.P. Acad.Affairs

Dr Karen H Bearce
Employee Position Title: Provost/VP Academic Affairs
Office Address: Main Campus
Executive Office
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: kbearce@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jacqueline Estreicher
Employee Position Title: Assistant Dean Curriculum
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-149
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8405
E-mail: jestreic@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Audrey Maria Loera
Employee Position Title: Dean Acd Support & Edu Part
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-147B
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8268
E-mail: aloera@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Larissa Tarbox
Employee Position Title: Exec Asst to Provost/VP Academic Affairs
Office Address: Main Campus
VP/Provost
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8240
E-mail: ltarbox@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Office of V.P. Finance & Facilities

Mr. John James Trojan (John)
Employee Position Title: VP of Finance and Facilities
Office Address: Main Campus
President's Office
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8203
E-mail: jtrojan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Office of VP Stud. Affairs&Outreach

Ms Jacki W Belin
Employee Position Title: VP Strategic Partnerships and Workforce Innovation
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-147
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8205
E-mail: jbelin@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Michelle F Edgar
Employee Position Title: Part-Time Program Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8735
E-mail: medgar@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tamara L Jones
Employee Position Title: Student Empowerment Spec.
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8557
E-mail: tjones1@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Online Learning & Distance Ed

Ms. Amy Ruth Cook
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-112
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8451
E-mail: acook@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kweli Ife Snowden
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: Main Campus
Online Learning & Distance
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8917
E-mail: ksnowden@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ophthalmics

Ms Chanelle Giordano
Employee Position Title: PT Prof - Ophthalmics
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall - Ophtalmics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: cgiordan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jeffrey H Kravitz (Jeff)
Employee Position Title: PT Ophthalmics Lab Assist
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll Adjunct Office L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8277
E-mail: jkravitz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Leonel Lee
Employee Position Title: Optical Clinic Supervisor
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center - Ophthalmic
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8277
E-mail: llee@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Other College Activities

Ms Helen D Krug
Employee Position Title: PT PM Clinical Supervisor
Office Address: Main Campus
Optical
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: hkrug@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jessica Jane Ray
Employee Position Title: Staff Scientist-Eco Res &Resto
Office Address: Main Campus
Science & Engineering
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8817
E-mail: jessica.ray@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5