Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Resource Center

Mrs Jennifer A Clock
Employee Position Title: PT Resource Center Coord.
Office Address: Main Campus
Resource Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8312
E-mail: jclock@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Return.& Incarcer. Stud. Ed. (RISE)

Nicholas Danilo Gomes
Employee Position Title: PT RISE Admin Asst
Office Address: Main Campus
RISE
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8436
E-mail: NGomes@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bashir Ahmad Hawkins
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-152
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8437
E-mail: bhawkins@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Sheila R. Meiman (Sheila)
Employee Position Title: Director of RISE
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, C-149
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: sheila.meiman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Deborah Morrison-Santana
Employee Position Title: RISE Hub Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, C-149
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8360
E-mail: dmorriso@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Mary Genevieve Van Doren
Employee Position Title: Coord Academic Services-Prison
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C151
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8547
E-mail: mary.vandoren@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

RVCC Foundation

Ms Janet Lynn Dunne
Employee Position Title: Development Associate
Office Address: Main Campus
C-020, Advancement Suite
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8246
E-mail: jdunne@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael J Marion
Employee Position Title: Exec Director of Foundation
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8872
E-mail: mmarion@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5