Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Technology Help Desk

Miss Aslihan E Dalkali
Employee Position Title: PT Service Desk Tech
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building Mis
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8732
E-mail: adalkali@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Peter Domanski
Employee Position Title: Techn Service Desk Tech-Senior
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S118
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 7887
E-mail: pdomansk@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Liam Fleisher
Employee Position Title: PT Service Desk Tech
Office Address: Main Campus
Tech Service
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 7887
E-mail: lfleishe@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Niyati A Patel
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Help Desk-Somerset Hall 2nd Fl
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 7887
E-mail: npatel@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Philip John Strollo (Philip)
Employee Position Title: End-User Computing Supp. Mgr.
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S118
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 7887
E-mail: pstrollo@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Aidan Michael Varkoly
Employee Position Title: PT Service Desk Tech
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building Mis
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8732
E-mail: avarkoly@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms June E Varkoly
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Help Desk-Somerset Hall 2nd Fl
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 7887
E-mail: jvarkoly@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Technology Services

Mr Brian L Carter (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Network Administrator
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S118
PO Box 3300
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: bcarter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher Washington Hall
Employee Position Title: Database Administrator
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-115
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8362
E-mail: chall@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Troy Philip Maiorca
Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-115
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8927
E-mail: tmaiorca@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert Raymond Pescinski
Employee Position Title: Executive Director of Tech Srv
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S119
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8315
E-mail: rpescins@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Radvanski
Employee Position Title: Director of Information System
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-115
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8581
E-mail: jradvans@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Kevin R Riche
Employee Position Title: Director Security&Infrastruct
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, Rm S114
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8389
E-mail: kriche@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Kenneth William Ryan
Employee Position Title: Programmer Analyst
Office Address: Main Campus
Help Desk
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 7887
E-mail: kryan2@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Testing Center

Ms Sherley Cadet
Employee Position Title: Director of Testing Services
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8313
E-mail: scadet@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Matthew A Cornetto
Employee Position Title: PT - Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8401
E-mail: mcornett@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Hannah Ashley Floyd
Employee Position Title: Testing Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: hfloyd@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven Kislan
Employee Position Title: Testing Specialist
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8313
E-mail: skislan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Eva Marie Kumpf
Employee Position Title: PT - Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8354
E-mail: ekumpf@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jessica Lynn Montgomery-Brown
Employee Position Title: PT Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8401
E-mail: jmontgom@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jerry Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: PT - Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jerodrig@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Beth A Rossi
Employee Position Title: PT Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8401
E-mail: brossi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Colby Aaron Smith
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director - Testing Center
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8587
E-mail: csmith@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elizabeth Vadimsky Spicer
Employee Position Title: PT - Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: espicer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Jennie A Stilwell Belmonte
Employee Position Title: PT - Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8401
E-mail: jstilwel@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Thaddeus Wislinski
Employee Position Title: PT - Testing Center Assistant
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: twislins@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Theatre

Ms Anjelica Alpizar
Employee Position Title: PT Theater Box Office Manager
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: aalpizar@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Matthew Austin Binkowitz
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: mbinkowi@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Sherwin Chao
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: schao@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jill J Erwin
Employee Position Title: Dir Theater and Conf Services
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8801
E-mail: jerwin@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Nedda Etemad
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: netemad@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lauren R Guastella
Employee Position Title: Theatre Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: lguastel@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Marcelo Hajaj Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: PT Theatre Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: mhajaj@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Matthew Thomas Hodulik
Employee Position Title: PT Theatre Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: mhodulik@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Cassandra J Kalley
Employee Position Title: PT Theater Tech
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: ckalley@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Evan J Kupsch
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerst Hall Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: eKupsch@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jaycie Gayle Line
Employee Position Title: PT - Theatre Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: jline@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Gail C Maurer
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater House Manager
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: gmaurer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Bryan Vincent Nastawa
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: bnastawa@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Stacy J. Negron-Sheckells
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: snegron-@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr William Carl Ott (Billy)
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8801
E-mail: wott@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr David L Porter
Employee Position Title: PT- Theater Tech
Office Address: MAIN CAMPUS
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8801
E-mail: David.Porter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Gwenyth Porter
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theater
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: gporter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Kenneth Richard Savoy
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theater
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 5458
E-mail: Kenneth.Savoy@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Olena Sen
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: osen3495@stu.raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Matthew James Sheehan
Employee Position Title: PT - Theatre Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: msheehan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Tracey M Skiba
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Technician
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: tskiba@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kimberly Lynn Stewart
Employee Position Title: PT - Theater Box Office Clerk
Office Address: Main Campus
Theater
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: kstewart@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Rudolf Wiedemann
Employee Position Title: Production Coordinator
Office Address: Main Campus
Theater
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: jwiedema@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Tutoring Center

Ms Taylor R. Barrera
Employee Position Title: Prof Tutor - Associates Degree
Office Address: Main Campus
Asc
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8549
E-mail: tbarrera@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5