Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs Jennifer L Hadjar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8232
E-mail: jhadjar@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lindsey A Hageman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Non-Tenure Instructor-ESL, Communication and Languages
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll Adjunct Office L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: lhageman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Marcelo Hajaj Gonzalez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Theatre Technician, Theatre
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: mhajaj@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Christopher Washington Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Database Administrator, Technology Services
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-115
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8362
E-mail: chall@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Tierra Hall-Edward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of Counseling Services, Advising, Counseling & Transfer Svc
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall - L-029H
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8753
E-mail: thall-ed@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Hakim F Hamer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Baseball Asst. Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8253
E-mail: hhamer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Incoronata Hamway (Cora)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Call Center Comm Spec., Call Center
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions - Call Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: chamway@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Janice J Hansen (Jan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept Assistant- Bus Adm, Business & Public Service
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall, H-327
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8878
E-mail: jhansen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Robert Harford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Graphic Design, Arts & Design
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building W-320
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8226
E-mail: jharford@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Roberta Harmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Adv Man Project Specialist (CWI), Advanced Manufacturing
Office Address: Main Campus
WTC-122 - Advanced
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8565
E-mail: rharmon@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Sandra Jean Hartzell (Sandi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept Asst, VAPA, Arts & Design
Office Address: Main Campus
Arts Building 9
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8876
E-mail: shartzel@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Bashir Ahmad Hawkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Coordinator, Return.& Incarcer. Stud. Ed. (RISE)
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C-152
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8437
E-mail: bhawkins@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Heather Maureen Heithoff (Heather)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-309
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8517
E-mail: hheithof@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Sara L Heller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Automotive Tech, Automotive Technology
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce, Wtc-122
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8507
E-mail: sheller@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Lance E Hemlow (Lance)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof - Mathematics, Math & Computer Science
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W319
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: lhemlow@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Alicia Mary Hermo-Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr of Career Success & Exp Learning, Career Success & Experiential Lng.
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center 1st Floor
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ahermo-w@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Philip D Herro
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiting Coordinator/Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8253
E-mail: pherro@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Nancy Hibo (Nancy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Director of Admissions, Enrollment Management
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8446
E-mail: nhibo@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Robert Kevin Hinkle (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-ESL, Communication and Languages
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-250
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8568
E-mail: rhinkle@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Matthew Thomas Hodulik
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Theatre Technician, Theatre
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: mhodulik@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Edward R Holloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Call Center Specialist, Enrollment Management
Office Address: Main Campus
Enrollment Management
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: ehollowa@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Camille Honig
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: chonig@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ashley Nicole Hood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Cosmetology Instructor, Cosmetology
Office Address: Main Campus
Cosmetology
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8471
E-mail: ahood@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Logan Bryn Horvath
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT InterArch&Desig Lab Monitor, Arts & Design
Office Address: Main Campus
Arts Building
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8876
E-mail: Logan.Horvath@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Tamiko S Hubbard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Job Skills Specialist, Grants
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8564
E-mail: thubbard@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Patricia Hulsen (Patti)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor- Mathematics, Math & Computer Science
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W328
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8542
E-mail: phulsen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Jamie Hyland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility & Ground Service Rep, Facilities & Grounds
Office Address: Main Campus
Phys Ed Building, Lower Level
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8363
E-mail: jhyland@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Cynthia Hynes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager NC Allied H &Wkfrc Ops, Workforce Development NC
Office Address: Main Campus
Workforce Training Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8620
E-mail: chynes@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5