Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Cassandra J Kalley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Theater Tech, Theatre
Office Address: Main Campus
Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: ckalley@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Valerie Jayne Kassick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: vkassick@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ahmed Katsha
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor-A/P Bio, Science & Engineering
Office Address: Main Campus
Science Center 116
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8396
E-mail: akatsha@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Ellen Keane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: ekeane@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Tracey A Keegan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor-Nursing Med/Surg, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H-216
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8276
E-mail: tkeegan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Anna Keiserman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor- Music, Arts & Design
Office Address: Main Campus
Arts Bldg
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: akeiserm@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jay Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor- Biology, Science & Engineering
Office Address: Main Campus
Science Center Rm SC116
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8531
E-mail: jkelly@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Nicole Catherine Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8877
E-mail: nkelly@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Justin Benjamin Kessler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Baseball Coach, Intercollegiate Athletics
Office Address: Main Campus
Athletics
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: jkessler@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kiswah Wajid Khan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. Student Enrollment Ctr., Enrollment Management
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll, L-032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8640
E-mail: kkhan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Ji Yong Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Visual Arts, Arts & Design
Office Address: Main Campus
Arts Bldg A09
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8876
E-mail: jkim@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Erin Ann Kislan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director-Fin Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C144
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8378
E-mail: ekislan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Steven Kislan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Specialist, Testing Center
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8313
E-mail: skislan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Pattiann Kletz (Patti)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor- Business, Business & Public Service
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H321
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8234
E-mail: pkletz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr William John Klinger (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Bus Admin & Mngt, Business & Public Service
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterdon Hall H313
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8943
E-mail: wklinger@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Bryan Dale Knox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professional Tutor With Degree, Tutoring Center
Office Address: Main Campus
Tutoring Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8549
E-mail: bknox@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Emily V Koifman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ekoifman@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Suzanne D Kosempel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Professionals-Librarians, Library
Office Address: Main Campus
Library
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8350
E-mail: skosempe@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Tomas Kovarik (Tomas)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof - Math, Math & Computer Science
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W323
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8421
E-mail: tkovarik@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lynne E Kowski (Lynne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Math & Computer Science
Office Address: Main Campus
West Building, W326
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8254
E-mail: lkowski@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jeffrey H Kravitz (Jeff)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Ophthalmics Lab Assist, Ophthalmics
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll Adjunct Office L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8277
E-mail: jkravitz@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Helen D Krug
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT PM Clinical Supervisor, Other College Activities
Office Address: Main Campus
Optical
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: hkrug@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Daniela Kubick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager Visual Communications, Graphics
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C020
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8398
E-mail: dkubick@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Helen Thorne Kuhl (Bambi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Counselor, Advising, Counseling & Transfer Svc
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C176
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8427
E-mail: hkuhl@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Gina Kuijlaars
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Advising & Counseling, Advising, Counseling & Transfer Svc
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, C-172
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8641
E-mail: gkuijlaa@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Eva Marie Kumpf
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT - Testing Center Assistant, Testing Center
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8354
E-mail: ekumpf@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Evan J Kupsch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT - Theater Technician, Theatre
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerst Hall Theatre
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: eKupsch@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5