Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Larissa Tarbox
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Asst to Provost/VP Academic Affairs, Office of Provost/V.P. Acad.Affairs
Office Address: Main Campus
VP/Provost
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8240
E-mail: ltarbox@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Caterina Tenore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Nursing Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: ctenore@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Kathy Nora Tenzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Libr Technical Svcs Specialist, Library
Office Address: Main Campus
Library, L-109
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8368
E-mail: ktenzer@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Brian Alan Thomas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor - Ophthalmics, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Oph Lab
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8277
E-mail: bthomas@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Catherine Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Manager, Human Resources
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall 2nd Floor S-216
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 526-1200 Extension 8376
E-mail: ctodd@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Helena Torlish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept Assist-Comm/Languages, Communication and Languages
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall 2nd Floor
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8221
E-mail: htorlish@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Robert J Tortora
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Housekeeping
Office Address: Main Campus
Housekeeping & Facilities
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8484
E-mail: rtortora@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Richard Dennison Treut (Bick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Speech/Comm, Communication and Languages
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-223B
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8429
E-mail: rtreut@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. John James Trojan (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP of Finance and Facilities, Office of V.P. Finance & Facilities
Office Address: Main Campus
President's Office
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8203
E-mail: jtrojan@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Lisa M Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor- English, English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S333
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8316
E-mail: ltucker@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Nikolay Tugushev
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor-Philosophy-Non-Tenu, Humanities,Soc.Sci.,Soc.Work &Educ.
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll Adjunct Office L021
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8816
E-mail: ntugushe@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Ronald A Tyson (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor - English, English
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall English, S-333A
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8309
E-mail: rtyson@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5