Go to Main Content

RVCC

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Sital Wadher (Shay)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of K-12 Partnerships, K-12 Partnerships
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-317
PO Box 300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
United States of America
E-mail: swadher@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Katie L Waelde
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Interpreter, Ctr. for Accessibility& InclusiveEd
Office Address: College Center Disability Services
Main Campus
College Center Disability
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8921
E-mail: kwaelde@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Alaysha Monique Walker (Alaysha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Director Student Life, Student Life
Office Address: Main Campus
Bateman Student Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8274
E-mail: awalker@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Alma B Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Building Monitor, Arts & Design
Office Address: Main Campus
Arts Bldg Rm A09
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8876
E-mail: awalker2@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Cheryl Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP of HR,Compli&Security, Human Resources
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, HR, S218
P.O. Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
United States of America
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8260
E-mail: cwallace@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Shawn T Wallace Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT - Enrollment Coach, Enrollment Management
Office Address: Main Campus
Admissions
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: swallace@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Evan F Walter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor-Dig Media\ Film, Communication and Languages
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall, S-229
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8244
E-mail: ewalter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Qianqian Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Programmer, Multimedia & Web Support Services
Office Address: Main Campus
Somerset Hall S-302
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8525
E-mail: qwang@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Jeffrey Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor III, Advising, Counseling & Transfer Svc
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C173
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8947
E-mail: jwarren@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr Philip Weaver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assist Dir Compliance & Fac, Facilities & Grounds
Office Address: Main Campus
Phys Ed Building, Lower Level
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: pweaver@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Derek Weber (Derek)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor-A&P/Micro, Science & Engineering
Office Address: Main Campus
Science Building SC-140
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8985
E-mail: dweber@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Haley Elizabeth Weber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Campus Sustainability Int, Science & Engineering
Office Address: Main Campus
Science And Engineering
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8344
E-mail: hweber@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Monique A Whalen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterton Hall Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: mwhalen@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr John B Wheeler (John)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Enrollment Services
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center C167
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8339
E-mail: John.Wheeler@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carolyn White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir Enrollment Management, Enrollment Management
Office Address: Main Campus
Library Ll, L032
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8548
E-mail: cwhite@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Keri Jeanne Whooley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Clinical Nursing Preceptor, Nursing
Office Address: Main Campus
Hunterton Hall Nursing
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8208
E-mail: kwhooley@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Marie A Wicklund
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant-Student Life, Student Life
Office Address: Main Campus
Student Bateman Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8320
E-mail: mwicklun@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr John Rudolf Wiedemann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Production Coordinator, Theatre
Office Address: Main Campus
Theater
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8458
E-mail: jwiedema@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Violet Janet Willensky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Controller & Exe Dir of Financ, Budget & Finance
Office Address: Main Campus
College Center, Finance Dept
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8863
E-mail: vwillens@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Thaddeus Wislinski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT - Testing Center Assistant, Testing Center
Office Address: Main Campus
Testing Center
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: twislins@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Ms Elizabeth Wolter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Interpreter, Ctr. for Accessibility& InclusiveEd
Office Address: Main Campus
Center For Accessibility &
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200
E-mail: ewolter@raritanval.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Gwendolyn M Wright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Child Care Center, Children's Campus
Office Address: Main Campus
Children's Campus
PO Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876-1265
Office Telephone: 908 5261200 Extension 8807
E-mail: gwright@raritanval.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5